Nick Kinerd
Nick Kinerd
Director of Marketing and Services Coordinator

kinerdn@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x268

Stephannie Shook
Stephannie Shook
Receptionist

shooks@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x253

Wendy Moseley
Wendy Moseley
Office Manager

moseleyw@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x250

Lynda Sickler
Lynda Sickler
Human Resources Manager

sicklerl@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x260

Lisa Holmes
Lisa Holmes
Executive Program Director

holmesl@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x276

Lori Marshall
Lori Marshall
Qualified Professional

marhsalll@dfsmail.org

(828) 775-1616

Jeanette Cothern
Jeanette Cothern
Qualified Professional

cothernj@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x270

Lynn Hollingsworth
Lynn Hollingsworth
Billing, Payroll, Accounts Payable

hollingsworth@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x255

Cindy and John Davidson
Cindy and John Davidson
Business Owners

Cindy: davidsoncm@dfsmail.org
(828) 299 – 1720 x265

John: davidsonjm@dfsmail.org
(828) 299 – 1720 x263

Tracey Scott
Tracey Scott
Foster Care

scottt@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x269

Greg Martin
Greg Martin
Systems Administrator

marting@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x266

Michael Davidson
Michael Davidson
Internal Audit
Nicholas Black
Nicholas Black
Qualified Professional

blackn@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x275

Shannon Black
Shannon Black
Qualified Professional

blacks@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x261

Jane Pimenta
Jane Pimenta
Qualified Professional

pimentaj@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x257

Andy Hammett
Andy Hammett
Accounts Receivable

hammetta@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x264

Mary Chavis
Mary Chavis
Foster Care

chavism@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x262

Chrissy Loveday
Chrissy Loveday
Marketing

lovedayc@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x273

Colleen Hahn
Colleen Hahn
Executive Director of Quality Management

hahnc@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x256

Brian Vickers
Brian Vickers
Qualified Professional

vickersb@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x272

DeAnn Hedrick
DeAnn Hedrick
Piedmont Services Coordinator

hedrickd@dfsmail.org

(828) 776-6768

Debbie Smiley
Debbie Smiley
Foster Care Executive Director

smileyd@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x251

Michael Gosiewski
Michael Gosiewski
Qualified Professional

goseiwskim@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x252

Stefanie Effler
Stefanie Effler
Qualified Professional

efflers@dfsmail.org
(828) 299 – 1720 x267

Ben Pimenta
Ben Pimenta
Quality Management Assistant

pimentab@dfsmail.org
(828) 299 – 1720 x254