Trinity Storie
Trinity Storie
Alexandra Foster
Alexandra Foster
James Carroll
James Carroll
Public Relations Director

James.Carroll@dfsmail.org
(828) 299-1720 ext. 285

Jan Braxton
Jan Braxton
Foster Care

Janet.Braxton@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x284

Katherine Branson
Katherine Branson
Qualified Professional

Katherine.Branson@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x275

Taylor Keller
Taylor Keller
Foster Care

taylor.keller@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x254

Norque Smith
Norque Smith
LINCS Day Program Director

smithn@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x270

Marjorie Syrko
Marjorie Syrko
Qualified Professional

Marjorie.Syrko@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x268

Jennifer Pressley
Jennifer Pressley
Qualified Professional

Jennifer.Pressley@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x272

Cassidy Moseley
Cassidy Moseley
Office Support

Cassidy.Moseley@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x253

Amanda Sluder
Amanda Sluder
Foster Care

Amanda.Sluder@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x271

Wendy Taylor
Wendy Taylor
Qualified Professional

taylorw@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x261

Kathy Dills
Kathy Dills
Foster Care
Don Patterson
Don Patterson
Qualified Professional

pattersond@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x258

Kristy Barnes
Kristy Barnes
Foster Care
Joel Brickner
Joel Brickner
Director of Quality Management

bricknerj@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x259

Wendy Moseley
Wendy Moseley
Office Manager

moseleyw@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x250

Lynda Sickler
Lynda Sickler
Human Resources Manager

sicklerl@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x260

Lori Marshall
Lori Marshall
Clinical Director

marhsalll@dfsmail.org

(828) 775-1616

Lynn Hollingsworth
Lynn Hollingsworth
Billing, Payroll, Accounts Payable

hollingsworth@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x255

Cindy and John Davidson
Cindy and John Davidson
Business Owners

Cindy: davidsoncm@dfsmail.org
(828) 299 – 1720 x265

John: davidsonjm@dfsmail.org
(828) 299 – 1720 x263

Tracey Scott
Tracey Scott
Foster Care

scottt@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x269

Michael Davidson
Michael Davidson
Internal Audit
Andy Hammett
Andy Hammett
Accounts Receivable

hammetta@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x264

Mary Chavis
Mary Chavis
Foster Care

chavism@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x262

Chrissy Loveday
Chrissy Loveday
Marketing

lovedayc@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x273

Colleen Hahn
Colleen Hahn
Executive Director

hahnc@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x256

DeAnn Hedrick
DeAnn Hedrick
Piedmont Services Coordinator

hedrickd@dfsmail.org

(828) 776-6768

Debbie Smiley
Debbie Smiley
Foster Care Executive Director

smileyd@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x251

Michael Gosiewski
Michael Gosiewski
Professional Development Manager, QP, BA

gosiewskim@dfsmail.org

(828) 299 – 1720 x252

Stefanie Effler
Stefanie Effler
Qualified Professional

efflers@dfsmail.org
(828) 299 – 1720 x267